Posted in Achievements

56) Take a picture of just myself or myself with others

20130108_16231820130108_232833

These are the two pictures from today. This first was after I got back from volunteering at the Humane Society. I got there early and spent the morning helping out with the play group and then I headed over to clinic and spent the rest of the day there. I’m getting a lot of hands-on experience this way, and hopefully it’ll help me with my application into the Vet Tech program.

The second photo was taken tonight as I was getting ready for bed. I was cruising the Netflix queue and found a new comedy special, so I started it up and was having a blast watching it.

Leave a Reply

