Posted in Uncategorized

NanoPoblano up in here!

It’s been awhile since I’ve attempted to make any new blog posts, and what better way to get back into the swing of things then to join an awesome group that aspires to write a new blog post for every day in November. It’s kind of like NanoWrimo but better and every day can be completely different!

This is me by the way. My name is Heather and I respond to most platforms as Turtles. Yes, I consider myself a gamer. If I didn’t, well then my Gears of War tattoo would be really hard to comprehend. 

I’m super excited to write about things that interest me, happen to me, work (I’m a certified veterinary assistant currently), or quite possibly gaming. I’m definitely looking forward to the new Pokémon games coming out in case you didn’t know, and I’ve already paid for Pokémon Moon. 

Well, I’m not entirely sure what all to write tonight so with that I’ll say goodnight and sweet dreams!

