Posted in Uncategorized

Slacking!

Oo man! I didn’t realize how fast time flies by! I unfortunately missed some blog posts, but they will be made up. 

Today has been crazy! Besides trips back and forth to do laundry, and finally starting to unpack despite having lived here for 3 months already, I haven’t had much time to just be. Then, tonight I was hoping to watch a movie and eat popcorn when my dog decided to take a 2 hour stroll after dark. I called the neighbors and they hadn’t seen her but they drove around with me to find her. Thankfully I found her and she only had minor scratches from the bushes! Crazy night!

And tomorrow is Monday 😑

Leave a Reply

