Posted in Uncategorized

Cervical pain 

In relation to the neck that is!

I’m literally falling apart, and today was the worst day of it. Occasionally I’ll get mild neck pains and be able to either crack my neck to get it to alleviate, or I’ll just be able to rub it for a bit and that’ll work. 

Today was no such luck. 

My neck has been sore all day, possibly from sleeping wrong, to the point that I’ve had massive migraines all day. I’ve slept most of the day away, haven’t eaten, haven’t even fed or walked my animals. Days like these don’t come around often, but when they do it’s a nightmare! 

Side note, everyone has been fed and walked now. Princess Twilight and Sophia are now curled back up by mommy in bed. 

Leave a Reply

