Posted in Uncategorized

5 movies I unexpectedly loved

Let me preface this in that I have horrible tastes of movies. This list will prove just that. 

#1 – Eye In The Sky (2015)

I honestly never would have picked this movie to have watched alone, but now that I’ve seen it I absolutely love it! I’ve never yelled at a character in a movie so much before or been as aggravated as I was watching this! It seriously made me question myself and my beliefs though. Simultaneously it reaffirmed why I’ll never get into political situations either. 

#2 – Rubber (2010)

Completely insane movie about a murderous tire. How could you NOT like this movie?! Also, my commentary should be recorded and enjoyed by the world haha!

#3 – Killer Klowns from Outer Space (1988)

I used to be terrified of clowns until I worked as a clown for Busch Garden’s Howl-O-Scream one year. The theme song for this movie was replayed every set and multiple times to the point that just hearing it makes me giddy. Plus, I kind of want a killer piece of popcorn haha!

#4 – Human Centipede (2009)

Probably the most horrific of movies that I love, although who am I kidding?! All three in the series just get better and better to me. It’s sick. It’s disgusting. I love it. 

#5 – Legend of Tarzan (2016)

I went into this movie just expecting to love seeing a half naked Alexander Skarsgård flying through the trees, but the story was actually pretty brilliant and the movie was casted amazing to me. I was told before that it wasn’t good, but I’m glad I bought it anyways because I absolutely loved it!

I know, I have a very weird taste in movies. I’ve accepted that. 

One thought on “5 movies I unexpectedly loved

Leave a Reply

