Posted in Uncategorized

Gilmore Girls 

4 episodes.

90 minutes each. 

I laughed, I cried. In the end, I found myself wanting. 

Wanting more. Perhaps even just better understanding…

I’ve been a fan of this show for the past 10 years, maybe more. I will re-watch the entire series from season 1 to season 7 happily and with popcorn, but these 4 episodes left me with more questions and some very heartfelt closures. I loved every tribute to Richard Gilmore! I cried a lot watching those. 

Now the biggest question remains, was it the wookie or Logan??

Leave a Reply

